Skip to content

curious question You are absolutely right..

Category: Rock

Moog For Love

  1. Goltishakar

    Jan 06,  · Moog for Love, an EP by Disclosure. Released 15 June on Island (catalog no. ; Digital File). Genres: Deep House, Garage House.3/5().
  2. Aradal

    Jun 15,  · ‘Moog For Love’ finds a happy medium between them both, combining the lush production and smooth sound of ‘Caracal’ with the high BPM rate of ‘Settle’, placing it somewhere in the middle of the 4/5(1).
  3. Dougul

    Moog for Love is the seventh extended play recorded by British electronic music duo Disclosure, consisting of brothers Howard and Guy Lawrence. The three-track record was released on 15 June , by the labels Island and PMR Records. was a year where the duo were developing their skills of writing material while on the road.
  4. Yozshuk

    Jun 14,  · Disclosure have shared a new song, "Moog for Love," which premiered on Zane Lowe's Beats 1 psychenepridchobunearleomagiftcopost.coinfo features Eats Everything. Listen to it below. The song is from an upcoming EP, which the group is.
  5. Muzshura

    Jun 14,  · Following the success of their previous two major releases, The dynamic British brothers are back at it again this time with a totally unannounced EP named Moog For psychenepridchobunearleomagiftcopost.coinfo of their new songs and the title of the EP ‘Moog For Love’ was premiered on Zane Lowe’s Beats Radio 1 show The EP also has two more tracks that were shared on the Moog For Love .
  6. Akinokinos

    Moog For Love Disclosure Jun 15, 3 tracks. Track List. 1. Moog For Love. BOSS - Radio Edit. Disclosure. 2. Moog For Love. Feel Like I Do. Disclosure A Al Green. 3. Moog For Love. Moog For Love - Radio Edit. Disclosure E Eats Everything. Other Albums.
  7. JoJot

    The Lyrics for Moog For Love - Radio Edit by Disclosure feat. Eats Everything have been translated into 1 languages. You give me a smile I'm wrapped up in your magic You give me a .
  8. Tashakar

    Jun 14,  · In addition to “Boss”, the EP includes the blissful and banging title track, a collaboration with UK producer Eats Everything, as well as “Feel Like I Do”, a sensual number featuring soul legend Al.

Write a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *