Skip to content

curious question You are absolutely right..

Category: Rock

No Reflection - Marilyn Manson - Born Villain (CD, Album)

  1. Negar

    02 – No Reflection () 03 – Pistol Whipped () 10 – Lay Down Your Goddamn Arms () 11 – Murderers Are Getting Prettier Every Day () 12 – Born Villain () 13 – Breaking The Same Old Ground () 2 thoughts on “ Marilyn Manson.
  2. Yoshura

    'Born Villain' is Manson's first record released from another label than Interscope. It was published by Cooking Vinyl three years after his last effort. And he again collaborates with good ol' Twiggy Ramirez and Chris Vrenna on here. These three Stooges already showed with 'The High End of Low' that they still aim high when it comes to quality.
  3. Arashikora

    No Reflection is the lead single from Marilyn Manson's eighth studio album, Born Villain. It was released in digital format on March 13, through Cooking Vinyl and Hell, etc., over a month ahead of the album.
  4. Telabar

    Singer Marilyn Manson has described the sound of the album as 'suicide death metal' and as a much heavier album than some of the group's previous records. The album debuted at #14 in the UK Albums Chart, and includes the single 'No Reflection'.
  5. Brajinn

    May 24,  · From the new album 'Born Villain' out now on Cooking Vinyl / Hell,Etc. Purchase from iTunes - psychenepridchobunearleomagiftcopost.coinfo
  6. Zulkidal

    Aug 08,  · Marilyn Manson; Album Born Villain; Licensed to YouTube by UMG, [Merlin] Playground Music Scandinavia, Casete Upload SA de CV - Musica (on behalf of Hell, etc) Marilyn Manson - No Reflection.
  7. Zulkishura

    Apr 25,  · Born Villain is the eighth studio album by American rock band Marilyn psychenepridchobunearleomagiftcopost.coinfo reached the first shelves on April 25, , with a worldwide release ensuing on May 1, Born Villain is the first album released through vocalist Marilyn Manson's Hell, etc. imprint, much like the vanity label Nothing Records which carried the band's first decade of records.
  8. Mejind

    Check out Born Villain [Explicit] by Marilyn Manson on Amazon Music. Stream ad-free or purchase CD's and MP3s now on psychenepridchobunearleomagiftcopost.coinfo out of 5 stars Manson's worst album. Reviewed in the United States on October 8, no reflection, flowers of death, you are so vain. /5(21).

Write a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *