Skip to content

curious question You are absolutely right..

Category: Oldies

Move It To The Rhythm - Technotronic - Recall (Cassette, Album)

  1. Akinotaxe

    Recall, an Album by Technotronic. Released in on ARS (catalog no. ; CD). Genres: Eurodance. Featured peformers: Jo Bogaert (producer, programming, aka_text {music supervisor} role_id aka_text), Patrick De Meyer (producer, programming, aka_text music role_id aka_text), Peter Velleman (programming), Yannic Fonderie (programming), Image Building (design), Patrick Gypen.
  2. Yolrajas

    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Recall on Discogs. Label: Polydor - • Format: CD Album • Country: Belgium • Genre: Electronic • Style: Euro House Technotronic - Recall (, CD) | Discogs5/5(2).
  3. Kegar

    Technotronic - Listen to Technotronic on Deezer. With music streaming on Deezer you can discover more than 56 million tracks, create your own playlists, and share your favourite tracks with your friends.
  4. Faektilar

    Listen to your favorite songs from Recall by Technotronic Now. Stream ad-free with Amazon Music Unlimited on mobile, desktop, and tablet. Download our mobile app now.
  5. Marr

    Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for Recall - Technotronic on AllMusic - Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for Recall - Technotronic on AllMusic - Move It to the Rhythm. Jo Bogaert / Patrick DeMeyer / Manuela Kamosi. Technotronic.
  6. Kajikora

    Pump Up the Jam: The Album () Pump Up the Jam Get Up! (Before the Night is Over) Tough Take It Slow Come On This Beat Is Technotronic Move This Come Back Rockin' Over The Beat Raw Wave (CD bonus track) String (CD bonus track) Body to Body () Move That Body Work Release Yourself Cold Chillin' Voices Money Makes the World Go Round Gimmie the One Yeh-Yeah Body to Body Get .
  7. Samudal

    Apr 26,  · When Technotronic released this in , it was already too late. Eurodance was on the decline: they had nothing else to offer. Nothing new. The first single taken out from "Recall", "Move It To The Rhythm", opens this album. A very bad reinterpretation of /5().
  8. Kazrazil

    Pump Up the Jam is one of those albums that you can listen to and recognize, in ten tracks, at least five major hits that made you dance at that time - and until nowadays (Blackbox's Dreamland came in 2nd place with four major hits in nine tracks): Pump Up the Jam, Get Up (Before the Night Is Over), This Beat Is Technotronic, Move This, and Seller Rating: % positive.
  9. Bagal

    Continuing with Ya Kid K as frontwoman, Technotronic released the single "Move It to the Rhythm" in followed in by the album Recall and the further singles "Recall" (featuring Ya Kid K), and "I Want You by My Side". Beside vocal contributions from Kamosi, the album also featured established dance singer Daisy Dee on two tracks as well.

Write a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *