Skip to content

curious question You are absolutely right..

Category: Industrial

I Cant Believe What You Say - Ike & Tina Turner - Greatest Hits (Cassette)

  1. JoJojind

    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Legendary Hits on Discogs.
  2. Mogis

    I Can’t Believe What You Say () I Can’t Believe What You Say is a non album track, but was also included with live overdubs on the album Revue Live. Ike & Tina promoted the song at the tv shows „American Bandstand“ and „Shindig“ in
  3. Gorg

    At only ten tracks, this collection is too short to be anything but the briefest introduction to the ragged, driving R&B sound of Ike & Tina psychenepridchobunearleomagiftcopost.coinfo listeners looking for just the hits and nothing else, this may fill the bill, but more comprehensive and in-depth, single-disc compilations are available that contain all of these songs and more.
  4. Samugor

    Ike & Tina Turner recorded a version that was released on the album The Edge, it reached number 27 on the Billboard Disco chart. In , the song was released as a single in Europe and peaked at number 47 in the Netherlands.
  5. Dairg

    Recording and release "I Can't Believe What You Say (For Seeing What You Do)" was written and produced by Ike Turner. Ike & Tina Turner recorded it live in St. Louis after they left Sue Records in Released in September on Kent Records, the record was the first single from their album Ike & Tina Turner Revue psychenepridchobunearleomagiftcopost.coinfo single reached No. 95 on the Billboard .
  6. Douran

    BIG HITS RADIO: 1: Ike & Tina Turner quotes But I believe we have a higher level of mentality within us, but we have to use the power in the right way. Install the free Online Radio Box application for your smartphone and listen to your favorite radio stations online - wherever you .
  7. Vudogore

    The Greatest Hits of Ike & Tina Turner is the first greatest hits album by R&B duo Ike & Tina Turner, released on Sue Records in It contains songs from their albums The Soul of Ike & Tina, Dynamite!, Don't Play Me Cheap, and It's Gonna Work Out psychenepridchobunearleomagiftcopost.coinfo song, "Mind In A Whirl," was a non-album track released as the B-side to the single "The Argument" in
  8. Doulmaran

    I Idolize You: 4: A Letter From Tina: 5: It's Gonna Work Out Fine: 6: A Love Like Yours: 7: My Baby Now: 8: I Need A Man: 9: Something Came Over Me: If It Can't Be First: I Don't Need: I Can't Believe What You Say: A Fool In Love: This Man's Crazy: I Wish My Dreams Come True: It's Crazy Baby/5(3).

Write a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *